Distribution of 2.53 sen (gross) per HEKTAR REIT unit for the fourth quarter ended 31 December 2021 will be declared to HEKTAR REIT unitholders registered as at 15 February 2022 and payable on 28 February 2022.

Withholding tax will be deducted for distribution made to the following types of unitholders:-

1) Resident individual (Withholding tax at 10%)

2) Non-resident individual (Withholding tax at 10%)

3) Foreign institutional investors (Withholding tax at 10%)

4) Others-resident and non-resident (Withholding tax at 10%)

5) Resident companies (Subject to tax at prevailing tax rate at 24%)

6) Non-resident companies (Withholding tax at the prevailing tax rate at 24%)

Kindly be advised of the following :

1) The above Company's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex - Incomeā€ as from: 14 Feb 2022
2) The last date of lodgment : 15 Feb 2022
3) Date Payable : 28 Feb 2022

Remarks:- Arising from the migration to the no par value regime under the Companies Act 2016, par value is no longer relevant.