Distribution of 0.90 sen (gross) per HEKTAR REIT unit for the fourth quarter ended 31 December 2020 will be declared to HEKTAR REIT unitholders registered as at 16 February 2021 and payable on 26 February 2021. Withholding tax will be deducted for distribution made to the following types of unitholders:- 1) Resident individual (Withholding tax at 10%) 2) Non-resident individual (Withholding tax at 10%) 3) Foreign institutional investors (Withholding tax at 10%) 4) Others-resident and non-resident (Withholding tax at 10%) 5) Resident companies (Subject to tax at prevailing tax rate at 24%) 6) Non-resident companies (Withholding tax at the prevailing tax rate at 24%)

Kindly be advised of the following :

1)  The above Company's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex - Income” as from: 15 Feb 2021
2)  The last date of lodgment : 16 Feb 2021
3)  Date Payable : 26 Feb 2021

Remarks: Arising from the migration to the no par value regime under the Companies Act 2016, par value is no longer relevant.