Third Interim Distribution of 1.84 sen (gross) per HEKTAR REIT unit for the third quarter ended 30 September 2019 will be declared to HEKTAR REIT unitholders registered as at 12 December 2019 and payable on 9 January 2020. Withholding tax will be deducted for distribution made to the following types of unitholders:- 1) Resident individual (Withholding tax at 10%) 2) Non-resident individual (Withholding tax at 10%) 3) Foreign institutional investors (Withholding tax at 10%) 4) Others-resident and non-resident (Withholding tax at 10%) 5) Resident companies (Subject to tax at prevailing tax rate at 24%) 6) Non-resident companies (Withholding tax at the prevailing tax rate at 24%)

Kindly be advised of the following : 

1) The above Company's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex - Dividend” as from: 11 Dec 2019
2) The last date of lodgment : 12 Dec 2019
3) Date Payable : 9 Jan 2020

Remarks: Arising from the migration to the no par value regime under Companies Act 2016, par value is no longer relevant.