Final Dividend of 2.31 sen (gross) per HEKTAR REIT unit for the fourth quarter ended 31 December 2018. Withholding tax will be deducted for the distribution made to the following types of unitholders :-

1) Resident individual (Withholding tax at 10%)

2) Non-resident individual (Withholding tax at 10%)

3) Foreign institutional investors (Withholding tax at 10%)

4) Others-resident and non-resident (Withholding tax at 10%)

5) Resident companies (Subject to tax at prevailing tax rate at 24%) 6) Non-resident companies (Withholding tax at the prevailing tax rate at 24%)

Kindly be advised of the following : 

1)  The above Company's securities will be traded and quoted "Ex - Dividend” as from: 13 Mar 2019
2)  The last date of lodgment : 15 Mar 2019
3)  Date Payable : 10 Apr 2019

Remarks:-  Arising from the migration to the no par value regime under the Companies Act 2016, par value is no longer relevant.